For assistance with any queries contact us on: 087 9800 345
BRANCH DETAILS

CALL CENTRE
087 9800 345

BRANCH OFFICE
26 & 27 Waitara Road
Pompagalana A/H
Tzaneen 0850

ZONE MANAGER

Jakkie Weideman
jakkie@cook4life.co.za
084 696 1042
BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR
TZANEEN/POLOKWANE
Shepherd Bundu
shepeherd@cook4life.co.za
BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR
NELSPRUIT
Lesly Matebeta
lesly@cook4life.co.za
AREA MANAGER

Lucas Schutte
lucas@cook4life.co.za
072 313 6008
SALES AGENT

William Rabatalala
william@cook4life.co.za
083 207 2751
SALES AGENT

Emmanuel Monyela
emmanuel@cook4life.co.za
079 812 9967
SALES AGENT

Juba De Wet
juba@infinitec.co.za
082 884 0306
TZANEEN


SALES AGENT

Sipho D Mabitsela
siphom@cook4life.co.za
060 422 4156
SALES AGENT

Johan Meintjies
064 684 4875
SALES AGENT

Jocelyn Sikhitha
jocelyn@cook4life.co.za
071 548 7998
SALES AGENT

Wonderboy Shongwe
wonderboy@cook4life.co.za
084 504 0401
SALES AGENT

Constance Nkwe
constance@cook4life.co.za
082 688 2619
POLOKWANE

SALES AGENT

Renu Philip Mare
renu@cook4life.co.za
082 929 6633
AREA MANAGER

Jakkie Weideman
jakkie@cook4life.co.za
084 696 1042
SALES AGENT

Obby Mbhalathi
obby@cook4life.co.za
073 074 8002
SALES AGENT

Boyce Mthimkhulu
boyce@cook4life.co.za
078 779 2915
SALES AGENT

Anton Linde
anthonie@cook4life.co.za
073 040 4228
NELSPRUIT

AREA MANAGER

Jean Prieur du Plessis
jeanpdp@cook4life.co.za
075 443 7150