For assistance with any queries contact us on: 087 9800 345
BRANCH DETAILS

CALL CENTRE
087 9800 345

BRANCH OFFICE
103 Western Avenue
Vincent
5247
(Entrance in York Road through
gateway @ Terraforce EC)

ZONE/AREA MANAGER

Henne Willemse
hennie@infinitec.co.za
083 400 4571
EAST LONDON

BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Nadia Cavanagh
nadia@cook4life.co.za
SALES AGENT

Estelle Fortune
estelle@cook4life.co.za

079 129 1084
SALES AGENT

Brandon Fortune
brandon@cook4life.co.za

072 538 5870
SALES AGENT

Clive Govender
clive@cook4life.co.za

072 138 7574
SALES AGENT

Lusanda Mqomboti
lusandam@cook4life.co.za

081 264 3365
SALES AGENT

Andiswa Maphekhula
SALES AGENT

Lusanda Mdleleni
082 072 1567
ZONE/AREA MANAGER

Siyanda Zindlani
siyanda@cook4life.co.za
082 746 4941
MTHATHA

BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Nadia Cavanagh
nadia@cook4life.co.za
SALES AGENT

Vuyo Sityebi
vuyo@cook4life.co.za

083 518 2983
SALES AGENT

Themba Fesi
thembani@cook4life.co.za

073 737 7091
SALES AGENT

Tony Mnguni
tony@cook4life.co.za

079 210 6442
SALES AGENT

Siphiwe Makombe
079 210 6442
SALES AGENT

Msimelelo Runeli (Junior)
runeli@cook4life.co.za

084 765 4117
SALES AGENT

Lusanda Mdleleni
082 072 1567